Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Friday, August 19, 2022
105''
Friday, August 19, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022
0''
Saturday, August 20, 2022
12:00 PM
85''
Saturday, August 20, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Saturday, August 20, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Saturday, August 20, 2022
6:30 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022
0''
Sunday, August 21, 2022
12:00 PM
85''
Sunday, August 21, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Sunday, August 21, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022
0''
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022
0''
Sunday, August 28, 2022
12:00 PM
85''
Sunday, August 28, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Sunday, August 28, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Sunday, August 28, 2022
6:30 PM
Friday, September 2, 2022
90''
Friday, September 2, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022
85''
Saturday, September 3, 2022
12:00 PM
0''
Saturday, September 3, 2022
2:00 PM
105''
Saturday, September 3, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Saturday, September 3, 2022
6:30 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
91''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
2:00 PM
96''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022
91''
Sunday, September 18, 2022
12:00 PM
0''
Sunday, September 18, 2022
2:00 PM
96''
Sunday, September 18, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Sunday, September 18, 2022
6:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022
0''
Friday, September 23, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
91''
Saturday, September 24, 2022
12:00 PM
0''
Saturday, September 24, 2022
2:00 PM
96''
Saturday, September 24, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Saturday, September 24, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2022
91''
Sunday, September 25, 2022
12:00 PM
0''
Sunday, September 25, 2022
2:00 PM
96''
Sunday, September 25, 2022
4:00 PM
90''
Sunday, September 25, 2022
6:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
90''
Friday, September 30, 2022
6:00 PM